The Triple Crown

2 Flares 2 Flares ×

The Triple Crown of Thoroughbred racing is one of the most prestigious titles for any Horse to have. This coveted title is awarded to any 3 year old thoroughbred horse who manages to win the Preakness Stakes, Kentucky Derby and Belmont Stakes. Only 12 horses in the history of the Triple Crown have been awarded this title.

(Click on the image for full view)

triple crown

Source: mywinners

Related posts:

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *